Get to know the Ui+ with the Nepos Android App

The Nepos app is exactly for those who already own a tablet, but still have trouble navigating the confusing digital world. With curated content from the Nepos team, the Nepos app provides the best way to discover the Internet.

Nepos PostNepos Journal App

Nepos Post

Our special weekly news service offers a snapshot of the most important news, tips and tricks for wellness, news from the Nepos world, and entertainment recommendations.

Nepos Journal mit Thomas KauschNepos Journal App

News

Selected news feeds are sorted into categories such as culture, science or entertainment - so all content can be found quickly and easily. An integrated reading mode also filters distracting content from the articles and provides an optimized view for relaxed reading.

Nepos YouTube in der universellen BedienoberflächeNepos Journal App

Youtube

Interesting videos are preselected and sorted into categories for you, so that the largest video platform in the world can be easily explored.

Nepos Journal mit Thomas KauschNepos Journal App

Podcast

Podcasts are increasing in popularity for many years and make it possible to listen and learn independently of traditional media. With the Nepos app, users discover topic-specific discussions and entertainment, clearly arranged in categories - easier than ever!

 

Download from the German Google Play Store

 
Coming soon to you local app store.

Mit der Nepos App für Android das Ui+ kennenlernen

Die Nepos App ist genau das Richtige für all jene, die bereits ein Tablet besitzen, aber noch immer Schwierigkeiten damit haben, sich in der unübersichtlichen digitalen Welt zurecht zu finden. Mit ausgewählten Inhalten, bietet die Nepos App den optimalen Einstieg zum Entdecken des Internets.

Nepos PostNepos Journal App

Nepos Post

Der wöchentlich erscheinende Nachrichtendienst bietet eine übersichtliche Zusammenfassung der wichtigsten Neuigkeiten, Tipps und Tricks für das Wohlbefinden, Neues aus der Nepos Welt sowie Medienempfehlungen.

Nepos Journal mit Thomas KauschNepos Journal App

Zeitungsartikel

Auserlesene RSS Kanäle sind in Kategorien wie Kultur, Wissenschaft oder Unterhaltung eingeteilt – So lassen sich alle Inhalte schnell und einfach finden. Ein integrierter Lesemodus filtert zudem alle ablenkenden Inhalte aus den Artikeln und bietet eine optimierte Ansicht für ein entspanntes Lesen.

Nepos YouTube in der universellen BedienoberflächeNepos Journal App

YouTube

Für unsere Nutzer ausgewählte Videos mit interessanten Inhalten, ebenfalls in Kategorien sortiert, sodass die größte Videoplattform der Welt spielend leicht erkundet werden kann.

Nepos Journal mit Thomas KauschNepos Journal App

Podcast

Podcasts erfreuen sich seit vielen Jahren großer Beliebtheit und ermöglichen das Informieren unabhängig von Medienhäusern. Mit der Nepos App entdecken die Nutzer Diskussionen, themenspezifische Gesprächsrunden und Unterhaltung, übersichtlich in Kategorien organisiert – so einfach wie nie!

 

Die Nepos App jetzt kostenlos herunterladen